Contact


International Cooperation Bureau
al. Niepodległości 34
61-714 Poznań
Secretary’s Office - Room 557
tel.: +48 61 626 66 50
fax: +48 61 626 66 51
e-mail:inter@umww.pl

Director
Anna Markiewicz
e-mail: anna.markiewicz@umww.pl

 

Our Team 

 

geographical areas of cooperation

language

Ewa Chomicz
tel. +48 61 626 66 57
e-mail: ewa.chomicz@umww.pl
- Nordic countries
- French speaking non-European countries (incl. Canada)
- organisation and coordination of „small grants” programme on international cooperation
- coordination of Wielkopolska Network for International Cooperation
- English
- French
Dagmara Kaser
tel. +48 61 626 66 56
e-mail: dagmara.kaser@umww.pl
- Central European countries, particularly German speaking countries - German
- English
- Czech

Dominika Klawe-Ochod
tel. +48 61 626 66 53
e-mail: dominika.klawe-ochod@umww.pl

- Netherlands
- Italy
- English speaking countries
- organisation and coordination of „Enigma. Decipher Victory” exhibition presentation

- English
- German

Michał Kolasiński
tel. +48 61 626 66 54
e-mail: michal.kolasinski@umww.pl

- Asia
- Latin America
- Africa

- English
- Ukrainian
- Russian

Igor Ksenicz
tel. +48 61 626 66 55
e-mail: igor.ksenicz@umww.pl

- Eastern Partnership countries
- Baltic countries (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia)
- Southeastern European countries (excl. Croatia)
- Russia

- Ukrainian
- Russian
- English

Zuzanna Kusik
tel. +48 61 626 66 59
e-mail: zuzanna.kusik@umww.pl

- French speaking European countries
- Croatia
- Benelux countries (excl. Netherlands)
- Spanish speaking countries
- Portuguese speaking countries

- English
- French

Anna Andrzejewska
Secretariat and international promotion
tel. +48 61 626 66 50
e-mail: anna.andrzejewska@umww.pl





pdf    drukuj    drukuj