

INFORMACJA, al. Niepodległości 34, 61-714 Poznań, hol główny, tel.: 61 626 66 66; fax 61 626 67 44, e-mail: kancelaria@umww.pl

## **Departments**

Departments are lead by the Directors – on a single headed basis. Directors of the Departments ensure proper and on schedule enforcement of imposed duties.

- 1. The Marshal's Cabinet
- 2. The Chancellery of the Regional Parlament
- 3. The Department of Administration
- 4. The Department of Education and Science
- 5. The Department of Finance
- 6. The Department of Economy
- 7. Estate Management Department
- 8. The Department of Infrastructure
- 9. The Department of Control
- 10. The Department of Culture
- 11. The Department of Organisation and Human Resources
- 12. The Department of Regional Policy
- 13. The Department of Rural Development
- 14. The Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
- 15. The Department of Sport and Tourism
- 16. The Department of Environment
- 17. The Department of Transport
- 18. The Department for the European Social Fund Implementation
- 19. Department for Implementation of the Regional Programme
- 20. Department of Health

Dziękujemy za odwiedziny i zapraszamy ponownie